Oficjalny serwis Miasta i Gminy Trzcianka

Skład Rady

Imię i nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Numer telefonu

 Józef Łastowski

lastowski.j@gmail.com 

608-320-385 

Zygmunt Ryszard Czarny

 

600-686-286

Jadwiga Durejko

Jadwiga.Durejko@trzcianka.pl

606-481-350

Marek Dąbrowski

Marek.Dabrowski@trzcianka.pl

 

696-499-809

Adrian Hałuszka

Adrian.Haluszka@trzcianka.pl

692-145-758

Aneta Flis

 

607-524-380

Marek Kupś

Marek.Kups@trzcianka.pl

606-420-189

Janina Kamińska

Janina.Kaminska@trzcianka.pl

698-499-464

Edward Joachimiak

Edward.Joachimiak@trzcianka.pl

666-251-190

Wincenty Seweryn Kilian

 

602-363-731 

Mariusz Łuczak

 

600-405-305

Robert Matkowski

Robert.Matkowski@trzcianka.pl

888-785-864

Wojciech  Jan Magdziarz

Wojciech.Magdziarz@trzcianka.pl

889-669-998

Wiesław Natkaniec

Wieslaw.Natkaniec@trzcianka.pl

889-554-594 

Witold Zbigniew Perski

 

662-161-576

Adam Prankiewicz

Adam.Prankiewicz@trzcianka.pl

788-198-180

Czesław Jan Rogosz

Czeslaw.Rogosz@trzcianka.pl

606-781-018

Tomasz Michał Tomczak

Tomasz.Tomczak@trzcianka.pl

604-587-248

Łukasz Michał Walkowiak

Lukasz.Walkowiak@trzcianka.pl

782-187-288

Marcin Andrzej Walkowiak

Marcin.Walkowiak@trzcianka.pl

 

Ryszard Tadeusz Wilant

Ryszard.Wilant@trzcianka.pl

605-194-578

 

facebook